Our 9 bestselling books in November

2

Last month’s bestseller list is an eclectic blend of new, tried and true, and titles related to what you do. (think industry). SAS Press books do cover a wide variety of topics. But these top 9 in November are a particularly striking example of that.

November was a strong month for us. And we publish numerous books that perform very well throughout the year. So if your favorite books aren’t on this month’s list, don’t despair! We'll feature upcoming posts breaking down books a little more by category in the near future - including SAS documentation.

9 Bestselling SAS Press Books in November

  1. The Little SAS Book: A Primer, Fourth Edition by Lora Delwiche and Susan Slaughter
  2. Learning SAS by Example: A Programmer’s Guide by Ron Cody
  3. The Little SAS Book for Enterprise Guide 4.2 by Lora Delwiche and Susan Slaughter
  4. Retail Analytics: The Secret Weapon by Emmett Cox
  5. SAS Statistics by Example by Ron Cody
  6. JMP Essentials: An Illustrated Step-by-Step Guide for New Users by Curt Hinrichs and Chuck Boiler
  7. Survival Analysis Using SAS: A Practical Guide, Second Edition by Paul Allison
  8. SAS Programming in the Pharmaceutical Industry by Jack Shostak
  9. SAS for Mixed Models, Second Edition by Ramon Littell, George Milliken, Walter Stroup, Russell Wolfinger, and Oliver Schabenberger

Did you purchase any of these books in November? Are you using any of these books in your own work? We'd like to hear from you.

 

 

Share

About Author

Shelly Goodin

Social Media Specialist, SAS Publications

Shelly Goodin is SAS Publications' social media marketer and the editor of "SAS Publishing News". She’s worked in the publishing industry for over thirteen years, including seven years at SAS, and enjoys creating opportunities for fans of SAS and JMP software to get to know SAS Publications' many offerings and authors.

Related Posts

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: The 10 most popular SAS Documentation titles of 2011 - The SAS Bookshelf

Leave A Reply

Back to Top